BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK DIRECT
AND EARN!
-
+
Other Site
Direct rate
-
+

Rooms with view and private terrace

Lulled by the Vienne, your nights at Le Vigeant are sweet and serene ...

It is in the calm of a large green park that the long house of the Val de Vienne hotel flourishes. From your room with its sober and contemporary decoration, your private terrace overlooking the garden will be the ideal setting for your breakfasts, in complete privacy.

Here, comfort is cosy, careful decoration and complete equipment: quality bedding (180 cm bed), flat screen TV, minibar, courtesy tray, bathroom with hairdryer, free Wi-Fi connection and air conditioning in all the rooms.

Picture gallery

DOUBLE ROOM

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Thu 29 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 01 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 02 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 03 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 04 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 05 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 06 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 07 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 08 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 09 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 10 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 11 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 12 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 13 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 14 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 15 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 16 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 17 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 18 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 19 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 20 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 21 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 22 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 23 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 24 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 25 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 26 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 27 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 28 Oct
    Booking
    Full

Twin Room

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Thu 29 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 01 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 02 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 03 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 04 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 05 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 06 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 07 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 08 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 09 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 10 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 11 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 12 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 13 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 14 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 15 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 16 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 17 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 18 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 19 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 20 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 21 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 22 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 23 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 24 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 25 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 26 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 27 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 28 Oct
    Booking
    Full

Triple Room

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Thu 29 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 01 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 02 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 03 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 04 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 05 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 06 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 07 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 08 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 09 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 10 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 11 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 12 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 13 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 14 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 15 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 16 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 17 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 18 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 19 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 20 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 21 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 22 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 23 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 24 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 25 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 26 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 27 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 28 Oct
    Booking
    Full

Family Suite with terrace

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Thu 29 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Sep
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 01 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 02 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 03 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 04 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 05 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 06 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 07 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 08 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 09 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 10 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 11 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 12 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 13 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 14 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 15 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 16 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 17 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 18 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 19 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 20 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 21 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 22 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 23 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 24 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 25 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 26 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 27 Oct
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 28 Oct
    Booking
    Full

Services & equipment

  • Calm country settin
  • Ground floor rooms with private terrace
  • Air conditioning
  • Connecting rooms
  • Vienne view rooms

  • Possibility of an extra bed 
  • Cot loan
  • Access for handicapped guests
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Private closed parking