BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK DIRECT
AND EARN!
-
+
Other Site
Direct rate
-
+

Rooms with view and private terrace

Lulled by the Vienne, your nights at Le Vigeant are sweet and serene ...

It is in the calm of a large green park that the long house of the Val de Vienne hotel flourishes. From your room with its sober and contemporary decoration, your private terrace overlooking the garden will be the ideal setting for your breakfasts, in complete privacy.

Here, comfort is cosy, careful decoration and complete equipment: quality bedding (180 cm bed), flat screen TV, minibar, courtesy tray, bathroom with hairdryer, free Wi-Fi connection and air conditioning in all the rooms.

Picture gallery

DOUBLE ROOM

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Sun 30 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 31 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 01 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 02 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 03 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 04 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 05 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 06 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 07 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 08 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 09 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 10 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 11 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 12 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 13 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 14 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 15 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 16 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 17 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 18 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 20 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 21 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 23 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 24 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 25 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 26 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 28 Feb
    Booking
    Full

Twin Room

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Sun 30 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 31 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 01 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 02 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 03 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 04 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 05 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 06 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 07 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 08 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 09 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 10 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 11 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 12 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 13 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 14 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 15 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 16 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 17 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 18 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 20 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 21 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 23 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 24 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 25 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 26 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 28 Feb
    Booking
    Full

Triple Room

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Sun 30 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 31 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 01 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 02 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 03 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 04 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 05 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 06 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 07 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 08 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 09 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 10 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 11 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 12 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 13 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 14 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 15 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 16 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 17 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 18 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 20 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 21 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 23 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 24 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 25 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 26 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 28 Feb
    Booking
    Full

Family Suite with terrace

Learn more
Other site 
Direct rate

Price unavailable for selected dates
- by booking on our site
  • Sun 30 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 31 Jan
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 01 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 02 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 03 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 04 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 05 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 06 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 07 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 08 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 09 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 10 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 11 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 12 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 13 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 14 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 15 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 16 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 17 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 18 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 20 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 21 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 23 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 24 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 25 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 26 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 28 Feb
    Booking
    Full

Services & equipment

  • Calm country settin
  • Ground floor rooms with private terrace
  • Air conditioning
  • Connecting rooms
  • Vienne view rooms

  • Possibility of an extra bed 
  • Cot loan
  • Access for handicapped guests
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Private closed parking