BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK DIRECT
AND EARN!
-
+
Other Site
Direct rate
-
+

Evening stopover formula Dès 94€

Forfait réservé aux professionnels voyageant en semaine.

Repas (hors boissons), chambre individuelle, Petit déjeuner "Buffet"

Soirée étape « Suite » : 120 €

valid : MONDAY TO THURSDAY / 2 days stay
Other site 
Best rate guaranteed
Price unavailable for selected dates
Save  
Earn    €  logo ETIK
  • Thu 01 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 02 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 03 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 04 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 05 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 06 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 07 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 08 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 09 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 10 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 11 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 12 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 13 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 14 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 15 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 16 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 17 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 18 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 19 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 20 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 21 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 22 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 23 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 24 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 25 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 26 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 27 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 28 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 29 Dec
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Dec
    Booking
    Full